WEBCAST: How Socialists are Changing the New Brunswick NDP

Thursday, February 11   7 p.m. EST, 8 p.m. AST, 4 p.m. PT  “How Socialists are Changing the New Brunswick NDP”, featuring Interim Leader of the New Brunswick NDP Christopher Thompson, plus John Nuttal, Natasha Akhtar and Chris Wanamaker

Watch here: https://youtu.be/WrwuL6-o0E8

Enjoy Socialist Action Webcasts every week!
You can watch and listen to a live-streamed show, or enjoy it later via the SA YouTube channel.

For more information, including links to past webcasts and other videos, regularly visit:  http://www.socialistaction.ca   

For answers to your specific questions, and/or to join Socialist Action, call:  647-986-1917   and write to:  socialistactioncanada@gmail.com